Nom du chefCourriel du chefNom du choeur / de l'organisationVilleRégion administrative
Michel BrousseauCHOEUR PHILHARMONIQUE DU NOUVEAU MONDEMontréal (06)
Lyne Rompréfrancuit@hotmail.comENSEMBLE VOCAL DU FJORDSaguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean (02)
Sylvain Bertrandmelodie.rabatel@gmail.comENSEMBLE I CORISTI DE LAVALLaval (13)
Test DG
Bernard HoudeD'une voix à l'autreMontréal (06)
Michel BrousseauChoeur du Barreau du Grand MontréalMontréal (06)
Francine Fortinfrancinefortin8@gmail.comCHOEUR AQUILONAlmaSaguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean (02)
Julie MorinLes ChantecoeursAmosAbitibi-Témiscamingue (08)
Peter Willsherpeter@willshermusic.comCHORALE CANTABILEBeaconsfieldMontréal (06)
Catherine Le Saunierjulien.proulx@sympatico.caCHOEUR DE LA MONTAGNEBeloeilMontérégie (16)
François Lecavalierfrancoislecavalier@videotron.caCHOEUR MUSIQUE EN TÊTEBLAINVILLELaurentides (15)
Stéphane Lerouxsleroux3@gmail.comTROUPE VOCALE LES VAGABONDS DE BOISBRIANDBoisbriandLaurentides (15)
Guylaine FournierChœur Impromptu de la Baie-des-ChaleursBonaventureGaspésie-Iles-de-la-Madeleine (11)
Sylvain Cookecookman@me.comENSEMBLE VOCAL CONTINUOBouchervilleMontréal (06)
James Coplandjcopland@cgocable.caEnsemble vocal Les TournesolsBouchervilleMontérégie (16)
Marlène Gaudetmelodistes@hotmail.comMÉLODISTESBrossardMontérégie (16)
Christine DubéEnsemble vocal Chant O VentCandiacMontérégie (16)
Lise GardnerEnsemble vocal MassawippiCanton de HatleyEstrie (05)
Agathe GagnonENSEMBLE VOCAL DE CAUSAPSCALCausapscalBas-Saint-Laurent (01)
Sylvie Payettesylvie.payette.eve@gmail.comENSEMBLE VOCAL DE L'ÉCLUSEChamblyMontérégie (16)
Cécile Allemandallemand.cecile@yahoo.caENSEMBLE VOCAL VIA VOCE DE CHAMBLYCHAMBLYMontérégie (16)
Élise Brochuebrochu@videotron.caAU FIL DES JOURSCHARLEMAGNELanaudière (14)
Frédéric Vogelfrederic.vogel@videotron.caCHOEUR EN FUGUECHÂTEAUGUAYMontérégie (16)
Sylvain Cookecookman@me.comCHOEUR LA BOHÈMEChâteauguayMontérégie (16)
Stephanie Sewellstephanie@chelseayouthchoir.caCHELSEA YOUTH CHOIR/CHORALE DES JEUNES DE CHELSEAchelseaOutaouais (07)
Les Voix De La Vallee Du Cuivre Chibougamautresorerievvcc@hotmail.comVOIX DE LA VALLÉE DU CUIVRECHIBOUGAMAUNord-du-Québec (10)
Pierre Lamontagnepierrelamontagne63@videotron.caCHOEUR AMADEUSCHICOUTIMISaguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean (02)
Eric Bernierexpressio@hotmail.caENSEMBLE VOCAL EXPRESSIOContrecoeurMontérégie (16)
Véronique LavoieChorale des Épouses Militaires Canadiennes - ValcartierCourceletteCapitale-Nationale (03)
Jannie Villeneuvebouliannej@cspaysbleuets.QC.caCHORALE VOL AU VENTDolbeau-MistassiniSaguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean (02)

276 entrées

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10