Nom du chefCourriel du chefNom du choeur / de l'organisationVilleRégion administrative
Megan Batty / Virginie Pachecoadleisia@gmail.comADLEISIALachineMontréal (06)
Aldéo Jeanzumgott@gmail.comALARICAMontréalMontréal (06)
Président Karl TremblayAlliance Chorale Régionale La Gaillarde JonquièreSaguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean (02)
Élise Brochuebrochu@videotron.caAU FIL DES JOURSCHARLEMAGNELanaudière (14)
François PannetonBach et BaroqueSaint-LaurentMontréal (06)
Patrick BengioCanopéesMontréalMontréal (06)
Lee Carterdirector@castenchel.comCASTENCHEL CHOIRLa PêcheOutaouais (07)
Daniel Lafleurlafleurdaniel@me.comChanterelle de la LièvreGatineauOutaouais (07)
Louis BabinCHANTEURS DE LA PLACE BOURGETSaint-Charles-BorroméeLanaudière (14)
Jean Curtis Pennersandra.jeanpenner@outlook.caCHANTEURS DE LORRAINELorraineLaurentides (15)
Stephanie Sewellstephanie@chelseayouthchoir.caCHELSEA YOUTH CHOIR/CHORALE DES JEUNES DE CHELSEAchelseaOutaouais (07)
Anne Gilbertinfo@annegilbertmusique.comChoeur Ad VitamQuébecCapitale-Nationale (03)
Pierre Lamontagnepierrelamontagne63@videotron.caCHOEUR AMADEUSCHICOUTIMISaguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean (02)
Yves Garandchoeurambiance@videotron.caCHOEUR AMBIANCE DE LACHINELachineMontréal (06)
Danielle Berniernannyber44@hotmail.comCHOEUR AMISOLSt-Alexandre-de-KamouraskaBas-Saint-Laurent (01)
Claude-Marie LandréChoeur Amivoix de VarennesVarennesMontérégie (16)
Francis Guérardguerard.francis@gmail.comCHOEUR ANIMA MUSICAMontréalMontréal (06)
Francine Fortinfrancinefortin8@gmail.comCHOEUR AQUILONAlmaSaguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean (02)
GélinasChoeur Arc-en-Ciel de Trois-RivièresTrois-RivièresNord-du-Québec (10)
Benoît Archambaultbarchambo@hotmail.comCHOEUR AVALANCHETERREBONNELanaudière (14)
Sarah-Anne ArsenaultChoeur AzurythmesQuébecCapitale-Nationale (03)
Johanne MorelChoeur Belles-MontagnesEntrelacsLaurentides (15)
André LacombeChoeur Chante-Joie de St-HubertGreenfield ParkMontérégie (16)
France Levasseurfrance.levasseur@choeurchanterelle.caCHOEUR CHANTERELLE DU COLLÈGE DE LAVALLAVALLaval (13)
Roxanne Marteldlapierre80@gmail.comCHOEUR CHANTS DE COTONVAUDREUIL-DORIONMontérégie (16)
James Coplandjcopland@cgocable.caCHOEUR CLASSIQUE DE L'ESTRIEGranbyMontérégie (16)
Tiphaine Legrandinfos@choeurclassiqueoutaouais.caCHOEUR CLASSIQUE DE L'OUTAOUAISGatineauOutaouais (07)
Louis Lavigueurlouislavig@videotron.caCHOEUR CLASSIQUE DE MONTRÉALLONGUEUILMontréal (06)
Jean-Pascal Hamelinjphamelin@gmail.comCHOEUR CLASSIQUE VAUDREUIL-SOULANGESVaudreuil-DorionMontérégie (16)
Germaine Poiriergermainedm@gmail.comCHOEUR CLEF DE SOL INC.New RichmondGaspésie-Iles-de-la-Madeleine (11)

276 entrées

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10