Nom du chefCourriel du chefNom du choeur / de l'organisationVilleRégion administrative
Roseline BlainChoeur du musée d'art de JolietteJolietteLanaudière (14)
Élise Brochuebrochu@videotron.caAU FIL DES JOURSCHARLEMAGNELanaudière (14)
Michel BrousseauChoeur du Barreau du Grand MontréalLavalMontréal (06)
Louis Lavigueurlouislavig@videotron.caCHOEUR CLASSIQUE DE MONTRÉALLONGUEUILMontréal (06)
Sylvain Bertrandsylvainbertrand2@yahoo.caCHOEUR EN JAZZLasalleMontréal (06)
Mélodie Rabatelmelodie.rabatel@gmail.comENSEMBLE VOCAL LES NANASMONTRÉALMontréal (06)
Chantal ProvostENSEMBLE MUSIC-O-CHOEURTerrebonneLanaudière (14)
Cristian Gortcgort@videotron.caENSEMBLE VOCAL MUSICA VIVAMONTRÉALMontréal (06)
Jean-Louis RicherL'ensemble vocal Minimum12MontréalMontréal (06)
Julie Beaulieujuliebo@videotron.caENSEMBLE VOCAL CHANT DE LA FONTAINEMONTRÉALMontréal (06)
Martin BrossardLE CHOEUR DES PÈLERINS LTÉETrois-RivièresMauricie (04)
Michel BrousseauCHOEUR PHILHARMONIQUE DU NOUVEAU MONDEMontréal (06)
Martin DagenaisCHŒUR DE LA PRAIRIESt-Jean-sur-RichelieuMontérégie (16)
Jean-Michel LemireGROUPE VOCAL LES BALADINS DE LAVALLavalLaval (13)
Hugues Laforte-Bouchardhuglafbouch@hotmail.caCHOEUR DE CHAMBRE DE RIMOUSKIRimouskiBas-Saint-Laurent (01)
Lyne Rompréfrancuit@hotmail.comENSEMBLE VOCAL DU FJORDSaguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean (02)
Jean-François Trudeljeanfrancois@arcantia.caHARMONICOEUR DE ST-HUBERTLongueuilMontérégie (16)
Sylvain Cookecookman@me.comENSEMBLE VOCAL CONTINUOMontréalMontréal (06)
Jean-François Julieninfo@lahordevocale.comCHORALE ARC-EN-CIEL DE LONGUEUILLONGUEUILMontérégie (16)
Claire MorinCHOEUR HARMONIE DE LONGUEUILLongueuilMontérégie (16)
Stéphane Dufourstephaneduf@yahoo.caGROUPE VOCAL TURBULENCEMontréalMontréal (06)
Roxanne Croteauroxanne_croteau@yahoo.comCHOEUR STE-DOROTHÉELAVALLaval (13)
Matthew C Lanelanematthewc@gmail.comEnsemble KôOutremontMontréal (06)
Marcela Flores CamargoChorale des ColibrisMontrealMontréal (06)
Dany WisemanAu choeur du Centre VilleMontréalMontréal (06)
Marilou Meehan Et Gabriel Holden-RousseauLesgensdemonpays@gmail.comCHOEUR LES GENS DE MON PAYSLes BergeronnesCôte-Nord (09)
Danielle Berniernannyber44@hotmail.comCHOEUR AMISOLSt-Alexandre-de-KamouraskaBas-Saint-Laurent (01)
Le Domaine Forget De CharlevoixLe Domaine ForgetSaint-IrénéeCapitale-Nationale (03)
Frédéric Bédardbenoit.allard@canada.caChorale de Statistique Canada / Statistics Canada ChoirGatineauOutaouais (07)
Louis BabinChoeur TremblantMont-TremblantLaurentides (15)